Contact Prime Lumber Company

We invite inquiries about our hardwoods, services and for assistance in choosing the best woods for specific uses. Prime Lumber Company sells hardwoods worldwide and we have local representation in many countries. Please feel free to contact Bill Graban or Jeff Neidert or a member of the Prime Lumber Company sales team.

 

Bill Graban, CEO

bgraban@primelumber.com

336-475-8700

 

Jeffery Neidert, President

jneidert@primelumber.com

336-475-8700

TERRITORY / SALES REPRESENTATIVES

 

North Carolina and South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, California, Pacific Northwest, and NW Canada
Fred Teague

frteague@primelumber.com

336-240-5262

 

 

 

 

 

Western North Carolina, Tennessee,
Virginia, and West Virginia

Whitney Donithan

whitney@primelumber.com

336-460-7878

 

 

 

 

Midwest
Greg Hubble

ghubble@primelumber.com

336-475-8700

 

 

 

 

Europe/Mediterranean/Middle East
Jeffery Neidert, President

jneidert@primelumber.com

336-475-8700

 

 

 

 

Western USA, South and Central America, Canada, and S.E. Asia.
Steve Staryak

steve@primelumber.com

Skype: STEVENSTARYAK

336-475-8700

336-807-9515

 

 

 

 

Asia
Bill Graban


bgraban@primelumber.com


336-926-5174

 

 

 

 

Spain
Iberia Agencia de Maderas, S.L.

Mr. Arribas

iamspain@iam-spain.com

96-348-25-00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SILVASPRING - Holzagentur
Wolfgang Baye

silvaspring@t-online.de

+49 (0) 4171-600 140

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

 

Christy Leonard,
Office Manager & Controller

chleonard@primelumber.com

336-475-8700

 

 

 

 

 

Vivian Garcia ,
Customer Service

vivian@primelumber.com

336-475-8700

 

 

 

 

 

Trish Butcher,
Inventory Specialist

trish@primelumber.com

336-475-8700

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Prime Lumber Company
7600 East US Highway 64
Thomasville, NC
27360-8277, USA

Office: (336) 475-8700
Toll-Free: (800) 786-1164

Fax: (336) 475-8750

E-mail: info@primelumber.com

 

 

 

2014 Prime Lumber Company. All rights reserved. Design and web development by KCL Creative.
Home | Our Hardwoods | Our Services | Sustainability | About Us | Contact PLC